Wembley Stadium

Tickets

Fantastic sporting and music events

GENERAL SALE
Sale starts: Wed 8 May 2024 12:00 pm
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

England v Republic of Ireland

Fri 12 Jul 2024
Kick off: 8:00 pm

at Carrow Road

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Fri 21 Jun 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Sat 22 Jun 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Sun 23 Jun 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Public Sale
Sale starts: Fri 10 Nov 2023 10:00 am
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

Green Day - The Saviors Tour

Sat 29 Jun 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Hospitality Sale
Sale starts: Fri 16 Feb 2024 10:00 am
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

AC/DC

Wed 3 Jul 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Hospitality Sale
Sale starts: Fri 16 Feb 2024 10:00 am
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

AC/DC

Sun 7 Jul 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

GENERAL SALE
Sale starts: Wed 8 May 2024 2:00 pm
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

England v Republic of Ireland - Away Supporters

Fri 12 Jul 2024
Kick off: 8:00 pm

at Carrow Road

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Thu 15 Aug 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Fri 16 Aug 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Sat 17 Aug 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Mon 19 Aug 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour

Tue 20 Aug 2024
TBC

at Wembley Stadium

Public Sale
Sale starts: Fri 1 Dec 2023 9:00 am
Sale ends: Event day, or until sold out

AEW: All In London

Sun 25 Aug 2024
Gates Open TBC

at Wembley Stadium