Final Tickets Released For Take That Shows

Thursday, 16, June, 2011

Take That’s record breaking and acclaimed tour pulls in to Wembley on Thursday 30th June for a record eight nights, the most nights ever played by an act in the stadium’s history.

It’s just been confirmed that filming for the tour DVD will take place over the first three nights at Wembley and extra seats, which are usually restricted view, have just been released for fans to be part of the audience. These extra seats have full view of the B stage and have a specially installed video screen to capture the entire show. These are priced just £29.50 and £39.50 and go on sale 9am Friday 17th June.

There are also a limited number of full priced tickets released for all nights.

Progress Live 2011 is the band’s biggest tour yet and will be the first time Gary, Howard, Jason, Mark and Robbie have toured together as a five-piece since 1995. The spectacular live shows celebrate Take That’s biggest hits from the last two decades and also see Robbie taking to the stage to perform songs from his incredible chart-topping solo career.

Progress Live 2011, presented by Samsung, full Tour Dates:

Thursday 30 June 2011 Wembley Stadium

Friday 1 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Saturday 2 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Monday 4 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Tuesday 5 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Wednesday 6 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Friday 8 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Saturday 9 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Progress Live 2011 Produced By SJM Concerts and KSE

Buy Online at: www.ticketmaster.co.uk / www.gigsandtours.com / www.seetickets.com

www.ticketline.co.uk

Credit Card hotlines: 0844 847 2011 / 0844 871 8821 / 0844 888 9991 /

0844 581 9900