Limited Number Of Take That Tickets Released

Thursday, 19, May, 2011

With the excitement building and only days to the start of their hugely anticipated UK tour, Take That today announced that there will be a limited number of new tickets released this Friday for Progress Live 2011, presented by Samsung.

As the massive production rolls in to Sunderland, the finishing touches of the stage build are now being finely tuned and as a result, a limited number of tickets are available for every date on the tour.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, 20 May 2011 at 9am.

Progress Live 2011 presented by Samsung kicks off on the 27 May at Sunderland’s Stadium of Light and will see the band play to almost 1.5 million people around the UK, culminating in a record-breaking eight nights at London’s Wembley Stadium, the most nights ever played by an act in the stadium’s history.

Progress Live 2011 is the band’s biggest tour yet and will be the first time Gary, Howard, Jason, Mark and Robbie have toured together as a five-piece since 1995. The spectacular live shows will celebrate Take That’s biggest hits from the last two decades and, will also see Robbie take to the stage to perform songs from his incredible chart-topping solo career.

Progress Live 2011, presented by Samsung, full Tour Dates:

Friday 27 May 2011 Sunderland Stadium of Light

Saturday 28 May 2011 Sunderland Stadium of Light

Monday 30 May 2011 Sunderland Stadium of Light

Tuesday 31 May 2011 Sunderland Stadium of Light

Friday 3 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Saturday 4 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Sunday 5 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Tuesday 7 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Wednesday 8 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Friday 10 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Saturday 11 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Sunday 12 June 2011 City of Manchester Stadium

Tuesday 14 June 2011 Cardiff Millennium Stadium

Wednesday 15 June Cardiff Millennium Stadium

Wednesday 22 June 2011 Glasgow Hampden Park

Thursday 23 June 2011 Glasgow Hampden Park

Friday 24 June Glasgow Hampden Park

Monday 27 June 2011 Birmingham Villa Park

Tuesday 28 June Birmingham Villa Park

Thursday 30 June 2011 Wembley Stadium

Friday 1 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Saturday 2 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Monday 4 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Tuesday 5 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Wednesday 6 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Friday 8 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Saturday 9 July 2011 Wembley Stadium

Progress Live 2011 Produced By SJM Concerts and KSE

Buy Online at: www.ticketmaster.co.uk / www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketline.co.uk / www.theticketfactory.com

Credit Card hotlines: 0844 847 2011 / 0844 871 8821 / 0844 888 9991 /

0844 581 9900

For Hampden Park, T: 0844 847 2011 / 08444 811 222 / www.gigsinscotland.com

Cash sales available at face value at all Venue Box Offices except London - Wembley Arena (for Wembley Stadium shows); and Glasgow – SECC (for Hampden Park shows).

Tickets for Sunderland available at Newcastle Metro Radio Arena in person or via 0844 493 6666